Contact

NT-489-HSR-LOGOS-V2

HSR Seeds brand is owned by

HSR Pty Ltd
ABN 83 165 212 582

2 Langford Place
(PO Box 348)
Paynesville Victoria 3880
Australia

General Enquiries

Email Info@HSRseeds.com

Australian Sales Enquiries

John Auer
(VIC East, Sth NSW, Sth Coast NSW)
Web www.hsrseeds.com.au
Mobile +61 (0)448 580 273
Email john.a@HSRseeds.com
Richard Fraser
(QLD, Northern NSW & NT)
Web www.hsrseeds.com.au
Mobile +61 (0)499 917 955
Email richard.f@HSRseeds.com
Marcel Labandera 
(VIC West, Sth NSW VIC Border, TAS, SA & WA)
Web www.hsrseeds.com.au
Mobile +61 (0)459 960 595
Email marcel.l@HSRseeds.com

New Zealand Sales Enquiries

HSR Seed is sold by Nutrinza

Warren Morritt
Nutrinza Ltd
Te Awamutu New Zealand
Freephone in NZ +64 (0)508 768 723
Office +64 (0)7 872 0472
Mobile +64 (0)274781416
Email warren.morritt@nutrinza.com
Sales sales@nutrinza.com
Daniel CooperDaniel Cooper
HSR New Zealand
Web www.hsrseeds.com.au
Mobile +64 (0) 27 495 5023
Email daniel.c@HSRseeds.com

Email Us

    Name *

    Email *

    Phone

    Location

    Please add me to your mailing list

    Message